Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Biogeochemistry
  • Climate change
  • Ecological expertise & Expert systems
  • Ecological informatics
  • Ecological risk assessment
  • Ecosystem services
  • Environmental economics & policies
  • Environmental ethics
  • Environmental geography
  • Environmental impact assessment
  • Environmental pollution
  • Environmental protection
  • General ecology
  • Global change
  • Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces
  • Landscape ecology
  • Landscape Planning and Infrastructures
  • Limnology
  • Marine & Freshwater ecology
  • Natural disasters
  • Renewable energy
  • Restoration ecology
  • Socio-economy & Sustainable development
  • Soil science
  • Urban ecology
  • Waste management & remediation

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Auriel M.V. Fournier

Mississippi State University
Biloxi, Mississippi, United States of America
aurielfournier@gmail.com

Profile picture

Teodor Georgiev            

Pensoft Publishers
Sofia, Bulgaria
preprint@pensoft.net

Subject: Climate change

Profile picture

Travis Glare

Bio-Protection research Centre
Lincoln, New Zealand
travis.glare@lincoln.ac.nz

Profile picture

Nicolas Gross

Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique
Chizé, France
nicolas.gross@inra.fr

Profile picture

Chris Harrod            

Universidad de Antofagasta
Antofagasta, Chile
chris@harrodlab.net

Profile picture

Frans Jorissen

Angers University
Angers, France
franciscus.jorissen@univ-angers.fr

Profile picture

Marie-Caroline Lefort

Unitec Institute of Technology
Auckland, New Zealand
mlefort@unitec.ac.nz

Profile picture

Audrey Lustig    

University of Canterbury
Christchurch, New Zealand
audrey.lustig@canterbury.ac.nz

Profile picture

Javier Martínez-López            

Spanish National Research Council (CEBAS-CSIC)
Murcia, Spain
jmartinez@cebas.csic.es

Subject: Ecosystem Services; Novel Ecosystems; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Euan G. Ritchie            

Deakin University
Melbourne, Australia
e.ritchie@deakin.edu.au

Subject: Environmental ethics; Environmental economics & policies; Environmental protection; General ecology

Profile picture

Michael Rostás

Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
Gottingen, Germany
michael.rostas@uni-goettingen.de

Profile picture

Denis Saunders    

(retired) CSIRO Sustainable Ecosystems
Weetangera, Australia
denis.saunders@csiro.au