Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Biogeochemistry
  • Climate change
  • Ecological expertise & Expert systems
  • Ecological informatics
  • Ecological risk assessment
  • Ecosystem services
  • Environmental economics & policies
  • Environmental ethics
  • Environmental geography
  • Environmental impact assessment
  • Environmental pollution
  • Environmental protection
  • General ecology
  • Global change
  • Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces
  • Landscape ecology
  • Landscape Planning and Infrastructures
  • Limnology
  • Marine & Freshwater ecology
  • Natural disasters
  • Renewable energy
  • Restoration ecology
  • Socio-economy & Sustainable development
  • Soil science
  • Urban ecology
  • Waste management & remediation

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Megan Barnes

University of Hawaii at Manoa
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States of America
meganbarnes84@gmail.com

Profile picture

Renee M. Borges

Centre for Ecological Sciences, Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore, India
renee@ces.iisc.ernet.in

Profile picture

Stephane Boyer

Université François-Rabelais de Tours
Tours, France
stephane.boyer@univ-tours.fr

Profile picture

Corey Bradshaw

Flinders University
Adelaide, Australia
corey.bradshaw@flinders.edu.au

Profile picture

Gilianne Brodie

University of South Pacific
Suva, Fiji
gilianne.brodie@usp.ac.fj

Profile picture

Guillaume Chapron

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Riddarhyttan, Sweden
guillaume.chapron@slu.se

Profile picture

Robert Costanza

The Australian National University
Canberra, Australia
robert.costanza@anu.edu.au

Profile picture

James E. Cresswell

Exeter University
Exeter, United Kingdom
j.e.cresswell@exeter.ac.uk

Profile picture

Julien Cucherousset

Université Toulouse III - Paul Sabatier
Toulouse, France
julien.cucherousset@univ-tlse3.fr

Profile picture

Thibaud Decaëns

Université de Montpellier Centre d'Ecologie Fonctionnelle et Evolutive
Montpellier, France
thibaud.decaens@cefe.cnrs.fr

Profile picture

Kingsley Dixon

Curtin University
Bentley, Australia
kingsley.dixon@curtin.edu.au

Profile picture

Erle Ellis

University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America
ece@umbc.edu